Element 1.png

Social Ads,
the Evolution
of Influencer Marketing

Handy Bildschirm

Social Ads - best of both worlds

Herzgrafik.png
 

Influencer Marketing stands out due to its credibility, emotionality and the inspiring content, that is delivered daily by the influencers to their audience. 

Combined with the targeting options, the scalability and the  measurability of Paid Media MArketing, you get the best out of two worlds: SOCIAL ADS

SOCIAL ADS - we impress with the unique combination of two worlds:

Paid Media and Influencer Marketing. Here, credibility, emotionality, and high-quality content from influencers meet scalability, measurability, and targeting options.

duplex-zielgruppe.jpg

challenge

The influencer's organic content has large stray light losses, as their own target group does not match their followers. The target group of your brand is only partially reached.

Solution

With precise targeting on interests, location, age & gender, your relevant target group can be addressed directly. Maximum efficiency by avoiding stray light losses.

About

Vision

Social Ads wants to redefine your success in influencer marketing through simple ways. The advantage: Paid Media makes influencer campaigns measurable and scalable. Our motivation is to deliver the corresponding success to your brand - and thus to significantly increase brand engagement as well as ROI.

STORY

As a full-service agency, Social Ads is the next step in influencer marketing. We deliver uncomplicated and quickly implementable influencer campaigns - from conception to reporting. With this, we go the extra mile, far surpassing classic campaigns.

Technology

We get our data directly from social media itself - tamper-proof and near real-time. Our reporting dashboard is able to display all relevant details of your campaign with live reporting. No matter whether you want to measure performance or need figures on the target group: The reporting combines all-important KPIs in a clear presentation. Of course, all data can be exported to an Excel spreadsheet in no time at all.

 

four central advantages

Influencer  Marketing

Credible, authentic and

inspiring influencer content.

100 %  scaleable

Investments are scalable to

any reach or budget

perfectly  measurable

Precise tracking of the KPIs

produces accurately

measured results  

precise  Targeting

Ads are seeded to the exact target audience, just like in classic online marketing.

Grafik1-blanco.png
Element 1.png

Story Ads examples

Handy Bildschirm
Handy Bildschirm

Skincerely Yours

CPC

Jules Mumm

CPM

Handy Bildschirm

Syoss

CPM

This is why Ads should be
seeded via the Influencer Accounts

Influencer ads

AB Testing.png

Social ads are posts by influencers that are displayed with the attribute "sponsored". Here, the content does not reach the influencer's followers but is displayed to a precisely defined target group. The advantage: With the influencer as a mouthpiece, the perception in the target group is immediately much more positive, since the recommendation comes from a "real", tangible person and not from the brand itself.

 

Experience has shown that this can significantly increase the interaction rate and create a positive brand perception. Thanks to the credibility of the influencer, we take your marketing to a new level: we create communication and engagement for your target group and reach them - and we even make this measurable with data.

Brand Ads

VS. 

AB Testing2.png
Targeting2.jpg

Targeting

Social Ads provides you with extensive targeting options. No matter which target group you want to reach - we reach them. We can not only define factors such as demographic characteristics, gender or age but also go into detail: What interests does your target group have, what does their browser history look like? All this is also part of the targeting spectrum. In this way, we guarantee a precise distribution to the audience that is relevant to your campaign.

LIVE REPORTING

With our Real-Time Reporting Dashboard, you have an overview of the campaign performance at all times. You can analyse which influencer is performing best for you, which placement is working and which creative is most successful. In addition, you receive useful information about your target group in the Audience Insights: Where do the people who have interacted with my ads come from, which age group have I reached and who clicks on my ads most often? You receive this data almost real-time - so we can react quickly and adjust the important settings.

Laptop
Element 1.png

custom solution

Maßgeschneiderte Kampagnen auf verschiedenen Socials mit erweiterten Targetingoptionen

instagram.png
tick-tack.png
youtube.png
facebook.png

Services

We offer

Conceptional Consulting

Influencer Acquisition & Matching

Content Creation

Content Finetuning

Dynamic Ad Optimisation

Reporting

We are a full service agency and plan a campaign with you - from the conceptual consultation to the acquisition of influencers to the creation and implementation. Always with a special focus on the individual needs of our clients. We carefully select our influencers for the respective campaign and coordinate them with you as the client. But content creation, as well as post-processing and campaign support are also essential parts of our service.

Each campaign is supervised by its own manager, who guarantees you holistic support throughout the entire implementation. Thanks to our Real Time Reporting Dashboard, we always have all the figures in view: This allows us to react quickly and guarantee you performance optimisation and play out your advertising to the right audience without the much feared wastage. We provide you with live insights into the performance of your campaign and the respective creatives.

Timeline_blanco.png

2 Weeks

Briefing 

Offer & Confirmation

Influencer Acquisition 

Feedback Loop

Influencer signing

Content Creation

1 Week

Content Approval 

1 Week

Publication

3 Days

Dynamic Ad Optimisation (with multiple Influencers)

1 day

Content Finetuning

2 Weeks

Reporting

1 day

First call

Start

 

Pricing

Extra services: further impressions 3 months 5%, 6 months 10%, 12 months 15%

Pakete.png

Custromized
Kampagnen
ab 50k

Follower Retargeting

Website Retargeting

Full Funnel Strategies

Lookalike Audience

Conversion Campaign relief

Facebook Campaigns

TikTok Campaigns

YouTube Campaigns

 
 

Richard Heiman  |  CEO at Mikron

“I'm a testimonial. Click to edit me and add text that says something nice about you and your services. Let your customers review you and tell their friends how great you are.”

Let's Connect

for more information about our Case Studies

Thank you!

Element 1.png

Social Ads,
the Evolution
of Influencer Marketing

Handy Bildschirm

Social Ads vereint das Beste aus zwei welten

Herzgrafik.png
 

Influencer Marketing besticht durch seine Glaubwürdigkeit, Emotionalität und dem inspirierenden Content, der täglich von den Influencern an ihre Audience geliefert wird. Kombiniert mit den Targeting Optionen, der Skalierbarkeit und der Messbarkeit des Paid Media Marketing, erhalten Sie das beste aus zwei Welten: SOCIAL ADS

SOCIAL ADS – das ist die einzigartige Kombination aus zwei Welten: Paid Media und Influencer Marketing. Hier treffen Glaubwürdigkeit, Emotionalität und hochwertiger Content von Influencern auf perfekt umgesetzte Kampagnen, deren Erfolg messbar ist. Alles Full Service, alles aus einer Hand.

duplex-zielgruppe.jpg

HERAUS-FORDERUNG

Der organic Content des Influencers hat große Streuverluste, da die eigene Zielgruppe sich nicht mit seinen Followern deckt. Die Zielgruppe Ihrer Brand wird nur teilweise erreicht.

Lösung

Mit einem passgenauen Targeting auf Interessen, Location, Alter & Geschlecht lässt sich Ihre relevante Zielgruppe direkt ansprechen. Maximale Effizienz durch Vermeidung von Streuverlusten.

About

Vision

Social Ads möchte Ihren Erfolg im Influencer Marketing durch einfache Weise neu definieren. Der Vorteil: Durch Paid Media werden Influencer-Kampagnen mess- und skalierbar. Unsere Motivation ist, Ihrer Brand den entsprechenden Erfolg zu liefern – und damit das Brand Engagement, wie auch den ROI deutlich zu steigern.

STORY

Social Ads ist als Full-Service-Agentur der nächste Schritt im Influencer Marketing. Wir liefern unkomplizierte und schnell umsetzbare Influencer-Kampagnen – von Konzeption bis zum Reporting. Damit gehen wir die Extrameile, mit der wir klassische Kampagnen weit übertreffen.

Technology

Wir beziehen unsere Daten direkt von Social Media selbst – fälschungssicher und nahezu in Echtzeit. Unser Reporting Dashboard ist in der Lage mit einem Live Reporting alle relevanten Details Ihrer Kampagne anzuzeigen. Egal ob Sie dabei die Performance messen wollen oder Zahlen zur Zielgruppe brauchen: Das Reporting vereint alle wichtigen KPIs in einer übersichtlichen Darstellung. Alle Daten lassen sich selbstverständlich im Handumdrehen in eine Excel-Tabelle exportieren.

 

Vier zentrale Vorteile

Influencer Marketing

Glaubwürdig durch emotionalen und authentischen Influencer Content

100 Prozent  skalierbar

Ihre Investition in die Ads sind skalierbar – unabhängig von Anzahl und größe der Influencer. Das wirkt sich auf den ROI aus.

perfekt 

messbar

Fälschungssichere Ergebnisse durch genaues Tracking der relevanten KPIs – von Awareness bis Conversion.

passgenaues  Targeting

Wir spielen Ihre Ads genau an Ihre Zielgruppe aus – ohne Streuverluste.

Grafik1-blanco.png
Element 1.png

Beispiele Story Ads

Handy Bildschirm
Handy Bildschirm

Skincerely Yours

CPC

Jules Mumm

CPM

Handy Bildschirm

Syoss

CPM

Warum Paid Media & Influencer Ads?

Influencer ads

AB Testing.png

Social Ads sind Posts von Influencern, die mit dem Attribut "gesponsert" ausgespielt werden. Hier erreicht der Content nicht die Follower des Influencers, sondern wird einer genau definierten Zielgruppe angezeigt.

 

Der Vorteil: Durch den Influencer als Sprachrohr ist die Wahrnehmung in der Zielgruppe gleich viel positiver, da die Empfehlung von einer "echten", greifbaren Person kommt und nicht von der Brand selbst. Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass sie die Interaktionsrate deutlich steigen kann und eine positive Markenwahrnehmung entsteht.

 

Dank der Glaubwürdigkeit des Influencers heben wir Ihr Marketing auf ein neues Level: Wir schaffen Kommunikation und Engagement für Ihre Zielgruppe und erreichen sie – und das machen wir anhand von Daten sogar messbar.

Brand Ads

VS. 

AB Testing2.png
Targeting2.jpg

Targeting

Social Ads liefert Ihnen umfangreiche Targeting Optionen. Egal welche Zielgruppe sie erreichen wollen – wir erreichen sie. Dabei können wir nicht nur Faktoren wie demografische Merkmale, Geschlecht oder Alter definieren, sondern gehen ins Detail: Welche Interessen hat Ihre Zielgruppe, wie sieht die Browser History aus? All das ist ebenfalls Teil des Targeting-Spektrums. Damit garantieren wir eine punktgenaue Ausstreuung an die Audience, die für Ihre Kampagne relevant ist.

LIVE REPORTING

Mit unserem Real Time Reporting Dashboard haben Sie die Kampagnen-Performance jederzeit im Blick. Damit können Sie analysieren, welcher Influencer am besten für Sie performt, welche Platzierung funktioniert und welches Creative am erfolgreichsten ist. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie in den Audience Insights nützliche Informationen zu Ihrer Zielgruppe: Wo kommen die Personen her, die mit meinen Werbeanzeigen interagiert haben, welche Altersgruppe habe ich erreicht und wer klickt am häufigsten auf meine Ads? Diese Daten erhalten sie dabei nahezu in Echtzeit – damit können wir schnell reagieren und an den wichtigen Stellschrauben neu drehen.

Laptop
Element 1.png

custom solution

Maßgeschneiderte Kampagnen auf verschiedenen  Socials mit erweiterten Targetingoptionen

instagram.png
tick-tack.png
youtube.png
facebook.png

Services

Unsere Leistungen

Konzeptionelle Beratung 

Influencer Acquisition & Matching

Content Kreation 

Content Finetuning

Kampagnenbetreuung

Dynamic Ad Optimisation 

Reporting

Wir sind eine Full Service Agentur und planen mit Ihnen eine Kampagne durch – von der konzeptionellen Beratung über die Akquise der Influencer, bis hin zur Kreation und Umsetzung. Immer mit dem besonderen Augenmerk auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Kunden. Dabei wählen wir unsere Influencer sorgfältig für die jeweilige Kampagne aus und stimmen diese mit Ihnen als Kunde ab. Aber auch die Content Creation, wie auch die Nachbearbeitung und die Kampagnenbetreuung gehören zu den wesentlichen Bestandteilen unseres Service.

 Jede Kampagne wird von einem eigenen Manager betreut, der Ihnen die ganzheitliche Betreuung während der gesamten Umsetzung gewährleistet. Dank unseres Real Time Reporting Dashboards haben wir alle Zahlen stets im Blick: Dadurch können wir schnell reagieren und Ihnen eine Performance Optimierung garantieren und spielen Ihre Werbung ohne die viel befürchteten Streuverluste an die richtige Audience aus. Dabei erhalten Sie von uns live Einblicke in die Performance Ihrer Kampagne und der jeweiligen Creatives.

Timeline_blanco.png

2 Wochen

briefing

Angebot + Bestätigung

Influencer Akquise

Feedbackschleife

Influencer signen

Content Creation

1 Woche

Freigabe

1 Woche

Veröffentlichung

3 Tage

Dynamic Ad

Optimization

(bei  multiplen

Influencern)

1 Tag

Content Finetuning

1 Woche

Reporting

1 Tag

erstes Telefonat

Start

 

Pricing

Extra Leistung: zusätzliche Impressionen 3 Monate 5%, 6 Monate 10%, 12 Monate 15%

Pakete.png

Custromized
Kampagnen
ab 50k

Follower Retargeting

Website Retargeting

Full Funnel Strategies

Lookalike Audience

Conversion Campaign relief

Facebook Campaigns

TikTok Campaigns

YouTube Campaigns

 
 

Richard Heiman  |  CEO at Mikron

“I'm a testimonial. Click to edit me and add text that says something nice about you and your services. Let your customers review you and tell their friends how great you are.”

Kontaktieren Sie uns

bei Interesse oder für mehr Informationen über unsere Case Studies

Vielen Dank!